Episodes

Episode 121 – Macho Man to WWE Hall of Fame; Tough Enough set to return

RAW_1129_Photo_251-212936105On Episode 121 of “Podcast of the Immortals,” Matt, Jimmy, and Andy break down possible WWE Royal Rumble scenarios, discuss Bill Goldberg stating he would be open to one more match and the announcement that Tough Enough will return. They also discuss the long overdue inclusion of Macho Man Randy Savage to the WWE Hall of Fame. All this and much more on Episode 121 of “Podcast of the Immortals!”

One thought on “Episode 121 – Macho Man to WWE Hall of Fame; Tough Enough set to return

  1. He just sucks. And what’s with that “Bottom line” quote? Austin 3:16? He didn’t write a book. I don’t get it. Just dumb. I mean I don’t get it why is he so popular. And I heard he like one the belt or something? He just doesn’t seem that great. Seamus could beat him pretty easily in any kind of match . He just seems really overrated in my opinion. I will respect what they do to their bodies. And I do appreciate that they say what needs to be said. I will say that The Undertaker also is underrated. And Mountain Dew is the best soda EEVEER!

Leave a Reply

